Board of Directors

Meet the individuals leading the efforts of the WLCVTA!

President: Leonard Stringer
Deputy Director: Robert Miller 
Development Director: Christopher Porter
Assistant Director: Brenda Stringer
Public Relations: Scott Blank
Treasurer: Ed Adams
Secretary: Connie Blank
Members At Large: Judy Adams, Linda Fyffe, Gary Hechinger, Patty Hechinger, Judy Adams, Cindy Miller, Sam Patterson, and Wayne Rogers
Consulting Partner: Greg Midgley, NRHT, Inc.
Consulting Partner: Jared Evans, Indianapolis District 22 Councilman

To contact the board, please email

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close